Spring 2024 Academic Period JD Student Dean's List

May 31, 2024

The Dean's List is intended to recognize law students who perform at a superior level. JD students are eligible to be named to the Dean's List for the fall or spring semesters or the summer session, according to the criteria below. The rules are based on the student's enrollment for the term, not whether the student is enrolled in a full-time or part-time program.

Eligibility Criteria:

- Earn a 3.00 (or higher) grade point average for the term;
- Complete 10 or more units for the term, of which 8 or more are letter-graded units, or;
- Complete 8-9 units for the term, of which 6 or more are letter-graded units;
- Have received no "I" (incomplete), "NC" (no credit), "NR" (not reported) grades for the term.

Only law school units are included in the Dean's List determination for JD/MBA students. Summer abroad program units are not included in the calculation of Dean's List eligibility. A notation will appear on the official transcripts of students named to the Dean's List.

If one or more of a student's grades is changed at a later date, such as an "I" to a letter grade, and the student wishes to be reevaluated for Dean's List, the student should contact the Registrar's Office at lawreg@ggu.edu.

Alejandra Becerra Silva
Alejandra Camacho
Alejandro Bottenberg
Ali Roseboro
Alyssa Mendoza
Amos Yeong
Anastasia Overko
Angie Yandar
Anne Dolid
Ariana Salcedo
Ashley Crispino
Ashley Gabrielle Valera

Bobby Deng
Brandon Turner
Brian Wong
Brianna Jackson
Cara Ivens
Carolyn Jones
Christine Eidt
Christopher McDaniel
Claudia Borges

Collette Ovanessian Dana Short Daniel Roddick Danielle Morvan Danniela Nieto David Bertini David Warren Ebelline Mercia
Edriana Dennard
Emily Kearns
Enrique Ramirez
Erik Camacho Varela
Estefani Munive
Evan Lurie
Evelyn Robledo
Francisco Vilela
Guadalupe Villalta Ceja
Gustavo Martinez Bejarano

Hannah Cooper Hazel Mendoza Henna Maiwand Jac Lyons Jairo Bustos Jazmine Daniels Jeanin Alvarado Jeannette Geter Jen Ren

Jennifer Osanyinbi Jessica Reardon Jocelyn Pantoja

John Davis Josh Bishop Alfonso Joshua Mosley Jowita Fratczak Justine Tran Kaba Alkebulan Kathleen Salyer
Katia Ambrocio Villa
Keila Escobedo
Kristen Foley
Laurence Lopez
Leon Leung
Lily Sevier

Lindsay Schutzler M Champ Marcelo Torres Marissa Long Mary-Briana Perez Max Bloom Maxwell Granger Meagan Kindrat Michael Fortuno Michael Henderson Miguel Becerra Milena Duarte

Milla-Maria Benavidez Mohammed Jamal Nallely Romayor Reynoso

Nathan Eichert Nathan Limcolioc Neri Lozano Nicolaas Vanos Olivia Scott Otmar Alvarado Patrick Murry-Smith

Note: Students who have requested non-disclosure of their directory information under FERPA and who qualified for the Dean's List are not included on this list. Although they are not included on this public list, a notation will be made on their transcripts.

Priyanka Karki

Raizsa Monica Reboredo

Reagan Rice

Reid Ashbaugh

Ricky Williams

Roanne Gadia

Roberto Alvarez

Roland Finger

Roya Ghiasvand

Ryan Hansen

Samantha VanVleck

Santa Torres

Sean Mattson

Shana Thrasher

Sierra Williams

Sophia Vecchio

Stephanie Yoo-Cabaluna

Steve Downs

Taylor Singh

Thea Dib

Toryn Carty

Vanessa LeMasters

Vanessa Peterson

Victoria Chan

Vonnie Ulibarri

William Chais